top of page


The Executive Committee (also known as 'ExCom') is the executive branch of the Association, 

The ExCom is made up of the Secretariat (the core team), 11 Directors , and 11 Officers, and is further divided into 6 subcommittees that implement the decisions made in meetings. 


The Secretariat is the core team and main administrative division of the Association, overseeing all of the student culture at the Con. Their duties include enacting the decisions made by the Representative Council within the Executive Committee, assisting in administration of the work by the Association's Directors and Officers, and facilitating the activities of the affiliated societies and ensembles. 

Alexander Poirier


Cianna Walker


Theresa Xiao


Jacques Lombard


Grace Wallman

Naz Sharifi

Ben Hines

bottom of page